Safari Club International Utah Chapter
 

Contact



Shadow
Vice President Jeff "Vern" Nielson 435 881 2427 vern21@gmail.com Click for bio

President
Jeff “Vern” Nielson
435 881 2427
vern21@gmail.com
Click for bio

Board Member Kyle Witherspoon 801 933 7360 witherspoon.kyle@dorsey.com Click for bio

Gov’t Relations/Conservation (Non-Board Member)
Kyle Witherspoon
214-336-7138
kewitherspoon@gmail.com
Click for bio

Board Member Nicole Stettler 435 890 0488 neekoley@gmail.com Click for bio

Treasurer
Nicole Stettler
435 890 0488
neekoley@gmail.com
Click for bio

Government Affairs Chair and SCI-PAC Representative Brent Roth 801 726-6212 Broth@ustcorp.net Click for bio

Board Member
Brent Roth
801 726-6212
Broth@ustcorp.net
Click for bio

Board Member Rusty Hansen 801 675 0274 rusty@rhiconstruct.com

Board Member
Rusty Hansen
801 675 0274
rusty@rhiconstruct.com
Click for bio

   
President Nick Summers 435 753 6533 nick@safariclubutah.org Click or bio

Board Member
Nick Summers
435 753 6533
nick@safariclubutah.org
Click for bio